Call Senators NOW to Support SB 279

Friends: We need immediate action on SB 279, Sen. Bo Watson’s version of Mike Carter’s HB 475 to end forced annexation on the Senate side. There will be a vote next Tuesday or Wednesday in the Senate Standing Committee State and Local Government, and the following senators need to hear from you!

Senator Ken Yager R-Harriman—Chair (615) 741-1449
sen.ken.yager@capitol.tn.gov www.kenyager.com

Senator Jack Johnson—Vice Chair (615) 741-2495 sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov

Senator Janice Bowling—2nd Vice Chair 615-741-6694
sen.janice.bowling@capitol.tn.gov

Senator Mark Green (615) 741-2374 sen.mark.green@capitol.tn.gov

Senator Thelma Harper (615) 741-2453 sen.thelma.harper@capitol.tn.gov

Senator Bill Ketron (615) 741-6853 sen.bill.ketron@capitol.tn.gov

Senator Mark Norris (615) 253-0194 sen.mark.norris@capitol.tn.gov

Senator John Stevens (615) 741-4576 sen.john.stevens@capitol.tn.gov

Senator Reginald Tate (615) 741-2509 sen.reginald.tate@capitol.tn.gov

This entry was posted in Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s