Hall of Fame

We would like to thank the following representatives for their support and bill sponsorship.

(HB2371/SB2464 & HB0590/SB 0869)

HB 0590 by *Van Huss ,McManus, Carter, Rogers, Hill T, Hill M, Holt, Weaver, Pody, Calfee, Hall, Lynn, Spivey, Doss, Faison, Ragan, Carr J, Floyd, Matheny, Butt, Matlock, Hawk, Watson, Shipley, Haynes, Travis, Rich, Keisling, Kane, DeBerry J, Brooks H, Farmer, McCormick, Casada, Brooks K, Todd, Womick, Sexton, Dunn, Moody, Powers, Dennis, Coley, Lamberth, Lollar, Dean, Alexander, Williams R, Sparks, Odom, Love, Shepard, Williams K, White M

(SB 0869 by *Crowe)

HB 2371 by *Carter , Carr J, Casada, Rogers, Van Huss, Spivey, Shipley, Hall, Matheny, Lynn, Hill T, Butt, Matlock, Calfee, White M, Doss, Faison, Rich, Keisling, Holt, Dunn, Sanderson, Pody, Durham, Williams K, Todd, Sparks, Haynes, Ragan, Shepard, Dean, McCormick, Sexton, Bailey, Coley, Travis, Kane, Forgety, Alexander, Lollar, Weaver, Hill M, Halford, Hawk, Watson, Littleton, McManus, Floyd, Lamberth, Odom, Love, White D, Moody, Dennis, Brooks H, DeBerry J, Powers, Brooks K, Farmer, Womick, Evans

( SB 2464 by *Watson) Kelsey, McNally.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s