House & Senate Contacts

Please email, phone and post to your representatives Facebook page asking them to support citizens Right 2 Vote on annexation property rights.

HOUSE MEMBERS DISTRICT (Senate Members @ Bottom)
Akbari Raumesh Distrcit 91
615-741-3830
rep.akbari.raumesh@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/pages/State-Representative-Raumesh-Akbari/506417469447571

Alexander, David District 39
615-741-8695
rep.david.alexander@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/repdavidalexander?fref=ts

Armstrong, Joe District 15
615-741-0768
rep.joe.armstrong@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/joe.armstrong.9465177?fref=ts

Brooks, Harry District 19
615-741-6879
rep.harry.brooks@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/rep.harry.brooks?fref=ts

Brooks, Kevin District 24
615-741-1350
rep.kevin.brooks@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepKevinBrooks

Butt, Sheila District 64
615-741-3005
rep.sheila.butt@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/sheila.k.butt?fref=ts

Calfee, Kent District 32
615-741-7658
rep.kent.calfee@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/kent.d.calfee?fref=ts

Camper, Karen District 87
615-741-1898
rep.karen.camper@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/karen.camper.9?fref=ts

Carr, Dale District 12
615-741-5981
rep.dale.carr@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/dale.carr.718?fref=ts

Carr, Joe District 48
615-741-2180
rep.joe.carr@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/joe.carr.520?fref=ts

Carter, Mike District 29
615-741-3025
rep.mike.carter@capitol.tn.gov

Casada, Glen District 63
615-741-4389
rep.glen.casada@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/glen.casada.1?fref=ts

Coley, Jim District 97
615-741-8201
rep.jim.coley@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/jim.coley?fref=ts

Cooper, Barbara District 86
615-741-4295
rep.barbara.cooper@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/repbarbaracooper?fref=ts

Baily, Paul (R) (Replaced Charlie Curtiss (D)) District 43
615-741-1963
rep.paul.bailey@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/paul.bailey.509994?fref=ts

Dean, Vince District 30
615-741-1934
rep.vince.dean@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/VoteVinceDean

DeBerry, John District 90
615-741-2239
rep.john.deberry@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepJohnDeBerryJr

Dennis, Vance District 71
615-741-2190
rep.vance.dennis@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/vancedennis?fref=ts

Doss, Barry District 70
615-741-7476
rep.barry.doss@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepBarryDoss

Dunn, Bill District 16
615-741-1721
rep.bill.dunn@capitol.tn.gov

Durham, Jeremy District 65
615-741-1864
rep.jeremy.durham@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=38915013&fref=ts

Eldridge, Jimmy A. District 73
615-741-7475
rep.jimmy.eldridge@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/jimmy.eldridge.12?fref=ts

Evans, Josh District 66
615-741-2860
rep.joshua.evans@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/joshuagevans?fref=ts

Faison, Jeremy District 11
615-741-6871
rep.jeremy.faison@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/jeremy.faison.3?fref=ts

Farmer, Andrew District 17
615-741-4419
rep.andrew.farmer@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/FarmerForStateRep

Favors, JoAnn District 28
615-741-2702
rep.joann.favors@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/joanne.favors.1?fref=ts

Fitzhugh, Craig District 82
615-741-2134
rep.craig.fitzhugh@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/craigfitzhugh

Floyd, Richard District 27
615-741-2746
rep.richard.floyd@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/richard.floyd.94?fref=ts

Forgety, John District 23
615-741-1725
rep.john.forgety@capitol.tn.gov

Gilmore, Brenda District 54
615-741-1997
rep.brenda.gilmore@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Brenda-Gilmore/133301330042082

Goins, Tilman District 10
615-741-6877
rep.tilman.goins@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/tilman.goins?fref=ts

Halford, Curtis District 79
615-741-7478
rep.curtis.halford@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/curtis.halford1?fref=ts

Hall, Steve District 18
615-741-2287
rep.steve.hall@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/votestevehalltn?fref=ts

Hardaway, G.A. District 93
615-741-5625
rep.ga.hardaway@capitol.tn.gov

Harrison, Michael District 9
615-741-7480
rep.mike.harrison@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/mike.harrison.142?fref=ts

Harwell, Speaker Beth District 56
615-741-0709
speaker.beth.harwell@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/BethHarwell

Hawk, David District 5
615-741-7482
rep.david.hawk@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/david.hawk.16?fref=ts

Haynes, Ryan A. District 14
615-741-2264
rep.ryan.haynes@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/ryan.haynes.77?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

Hill, Matthew District 7
615-741-2251
rep.matthew.hill@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/matthewlistens?fref=ts

Hill, Timothy District 3
615-741-2050
rep.timothy.hill@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/timothy.hill.50?fref=ts

Holt, Andy H. District 76
615-741-7847
rep.andy.holt@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/andyholtforstaterep?fref=ts

Jernigan, Darren District 60
615-741-6959
rep.darren.jernigan@captiol.tn.gov

Johnson, Curtis G. District 68
615-741-4341
rep.curtis.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/curtis.johnson.3760?fref=ts

Johnson, Gloria District 13
615-741-2031
rep.gloria.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/VoteGloriaJohnson

Jones, Sherry District 59
615-741-2035
rep.sherry.jones@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/SherryJonesTN?fref=ts

Kane, Roger District 89
615-741-4110
rep.roger.kane@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/roger.kane.3?fref=ts

Keisling, Kelly District 38
615-741-6852
rep.kelly.keisling@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/kelly.t.keisling?fref=ts

Lamberth, William District 44
615-741-1980
rep.william.lamberth@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/william.lamberth?fref=ts

Littleton, Mary District 78
615-741-7477
rep.mary.littleton@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/mary.littleton.3?fref=ts

Love, Jr. Harold District 58
615-741-3831
rep.harold.love@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/harold.love.52?fref=ts

Lollar, Ron District 99
615-741-7084
rep.ron.lollar@capitol.tn.gov

Lundberg, Jon District 1
615-741-7623
rep.jon.lundberg@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/jon.lundberg?fref=ts

Lynn, Susan District 57
615-741-7462
rep.susan.lynn@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/SusanMLynn?fref=ts

Marsh, Pat District 62
615-741-6824
rep.pat.marsh@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/pat.marsh.315?fref=ts

Matheny, Judd District 47
615-741-7448
rep.judd.matheny@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/judd.matheny?fref=ts

Matlock, Jimmy District 21
615-741-3736
rep.jimmy.matlock@capitol.tn.gov

McCormick, Gerald District 26
615-741-2548
rep.gerald.mccormick@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/gerald.mccormick.3?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

McDaniel, Steve District 72
615-741-0750
rep.steve.mcdaniel@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/steve.mcdaniel.7311?fref=ts

McManus, Steve District 96
615-741-1920
rep.steve.mcmanus@capitol.tn.gov

Miller, Larry District 88
615-741-4453
rep.lrry.miller@capitol.tn.gov

Mitchell, Bo District 50
615-741-4317
rep.bo.mitchell@tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/VoteBo

Moody, Debra District 81
615-741-3774
rep.debra.moody@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/debra.moody.376?fref=ts

Odom, Gary District 55
615-741-4410
rep.gary.odom@capitol.tn.gov

Parkinson, Antonio District 98
615-741-4575
rep.antonio.parkinson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/TNRepParkinson

Pitts, Joe District 67
615-741-2043
rep.joe.pitts@capitol.tn.gov

Pody, Mark District 46
615-741-7086
rep.mark.pody@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/mark.pody?fref=ts

Powell, Jason District 53
615-741-6861
rep.jason.powell@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/jasonlpowell?fref=ts

Powers, Dennis District 36
615-741-3335
rep.dennis.powers@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/dennishpowers?fref=ts

Ragan, John District 33
615-741-4400
rep.john.ragan@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/Rep.John.Ragan?fref=ts

Ramsey, Bob District 20
615-741-3560
rep.bob.ramsey@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/bob.ramsey.184?fref=ts

Rich, Barrett District 94
615-741-6890
rep.barrett.rich@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/barrettrich?fref=ts

Roach, Dennis E. District 35
615-741-2534
rep.dennis.roach@capitol.tn.gov

Rogers, Courtney District 45
615-741-3893
rep.courtney.rogers@capitol.tn.gov

Sanderson, Bill District 77
615-741-0718
rep.bill.sanderson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/bill.sanderson.946?fref=ts

Sargent, Charles Michael District 61
615-741-6808
rep.charles.sargent@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/charles.sargent.549?fref=ts

Sexton, Cameron District 25
615-741-2343
rep.cameron.sexton@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/cameron.sexton.5?fref=ts

Shaw, Johnny District 80
615-741-4538
rep.johnny.shaw@capitol.tn.gov

Shepard, David District 69
615-741-3513
rep.david.shepard@capitol.tn.gov

Shipley, Tony District 2
615-741-2886
rep.tony.shipley@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/tonyshipley?fref=ts

Sparks, Mike District 49
615-741-6829
rep.mike.sparks@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/michael.sparks.7792?fref=ts

Spivey, Billy District 92
615-741-4170
rep.billy.spivey@capitol.tn.gov

Stewart, Mike District 52
615-741-2184
rep.mike.stewart@capitol.tn.gov

Swann, Art District 8
615-741-5481
rep.art.swann@capitol.tn.gov

Tidwell, John C. District 74
615-741-7098
rep.john.tidwell@capitol.tn.gov

Todd, Curry District 95
615-741-1866
rep.curry.todd@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/curry.todd.1?fref=ts

Towns, Joe District 84
615-741-2189
rep.joe.towns@capitol.tn.gov

Travis, Ron District 31
615-741-1450
rep.ron.travis@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RonTravisforStateRepresentative

Turner. Johnnie District 85
615-741-6954
rep.johnnie.turner@capitol.tn.gov

Turner, Mike District 51
615-741-3229
rep.mike.turner@capitol.tn.gov

Van Huss, James (Micah) District 6
615-741-1717
rep.james.vanhuss@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/LordPickle?fref=ts

Watson, Eric District 22
615-741-7799
rep.eric.watson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/tericwatson?fref=ts

Weaver, Terri Lynn District 40
615-741-2192
rep.terri.lynn.weaver@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/terri.l.weaver.31?fref=ts

White, Dawn District 37
615-741-6849
rep.dawn.white@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/dawn.white22?fref=ts

White, Mark District 83
615-741-4415
rep.mark.white@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepMarkWhite?fref=ts

Williams, Kent District 4
615-741-7450
rep.kent.williams@capitol.tn.gov

Williams, Ryan District 42
615-741-1875
rep.ryan.williams@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/ryan.williams.5811877?fref=ts

Windle, John Mark District 41
615-741-1260
rep.john.windle@capitol.tn.gov

Wirgau, Tim District 75
615-741-6804
rep.tim.wirgau@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/tim.wirgau?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

Womick, Rick District 34
615-741-2804
rep.rick.womick@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/rick.womick?fref=ts

SENATE MEMBERS
Beavers, Mae District 17
615-741-2421
sen.mae.beavers@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/maebeavers?fref=ts

Bell, Mike District 9
615-741-1946
sen.mike.bell@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/mike.bell.5030?fref=ts

Bowling, Janice District 16
615-741-6694
sen.janice.bowling@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/janice.bowling.5?fref=ts

Burks, Charlotte District 15
615-741-3978
sen.charlotte.burks@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Senator-Charlotte-Burks/146514940519

Campfield, Stacey District 7
615-741-1766
sen.stacey.campfield@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=691691383&fref=ts

Crowe, Rusty District 3
615-741-2468
sen.rusty.crowe@capitol.tn.gov

Dickerson, Steven District 20
615-741-6679
sen.steven.dickerson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/steven.dickerson.58?fref=ts

Finney, Lowe District 27
615-741-1810
sen.lowe.finney@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/LoweFinney

Ford, Ophelia District 29
615-741-1767
sen.ophelia.ford@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/ophelia.ford.1?fref=ts

Gardenhire, Todd District 10
615-741-6682
sen.todd.gardenhire@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/rtoddg48?fref=ts

Green, Mark District 22
615-741-2374
sen.mark.green@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/StateSenatorMarkGreen

Gresham, Dolores District 26
615-741-2368
sen.dolores.gresham@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/dolores.gresham?fref=ts

Haile, Ferrell District 18
615-741-1999
sen.ferrell.haile@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/ferrell.haile?fref=ts

Harper, Thelma District 19
615-741-2453
sen.thelma.harper@capitol.tn.gov

Henry,Douglas District 21
615-741-3291
sen.douglas.henry@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/douglas.henry.562?fref=ts

Hensley, Joey District 28
615-741-3100
sen.joey.hensley@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/DrJoeyHensley?fref=ts

Johnson, Jack District 23
615-741-2495
sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/johnsontnsenate?fref=ts

Kelsey, Brian District 31
615-741-3036
sen.brian.kelsey@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/briankelsey?fref=ts

Ketron, Bill District 13
615-741-6853
sen.bill.ketron@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/bill.ketron.54?fref=ts

Kyle, Jim District 30
615-741-4167
sen.jim.kyle@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/SenatorJimKyle?fref=ts

Massey, Becky Duncan District 6
615-741-1648
sen.becky.massey@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/becky.d.massey.7?fref=ts

McNally, Randy District 5
615-741-6806
sen.randy.mcnally@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/randy.mcnally.7?fref=ts

Niceley, Frank S. District 8
615-741-2061
sen.frank.niceley@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/frank.niceley?fref=ts

Norris, Mark District 32
615-741-1967
sen.mark.norris@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/mark.norris.731?fref=ts

Overbey, Doug District 2
615-741-0981
sen.doug.overbey@capitol.tn.gov

Ramsey, Lt. Gov. Ron District 4
615-741-4524
lt.gov.ron.ramsey@capitol.tn.gov

Southerland, Steve District 1
615-741-3851
sen.steve.southerland@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/RepSteveSoutherland

Stevens, John District 24
615-741-4576
sen.john.stevens@capitol.tn.gov

Summerville, Jim District 25
615-741-4499
sen.jim.summerville@capitol.tn.gov

Tate, Reginald District 33
615-741-2509
sen.reginald.tate@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/reginald.tate.7946?fref=ts

Tracy, Jim District 14
615-741-1066
sen.jim.tracy@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/tracyfortn

Watson, Bo District 11
615-741-3227
sen.bo.watson@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/bo.watson.16?fref=ts

Yager, Ken District 12
615-741-1449
sen.ken.yager@capitol.tn.gov
https://www.facebook.com/ken.yager.16?fref=ts

 

 

2 Responses to House & Senate Contacts

  1. Pingback: Contact Your Representatives Today! | Right 2 Vote Tennessee

  2. Starla Malone says:

    vote for HB 2371 tomorrow (Rep Carter’s Bill).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s